Picture Gallery
The Executives
Pharmacy Council

 Chairperson: Ms. Virgil Paul
 Secretary: Ms. Donna Daniel
 Lawyer: Mrs. Aisha Jn. Baptiste-Sealy
 Treasurer: Ms. Lola Marcellin
 Abraham Weekes
 Astrid Mondesir

Pharmaceutical Association of St. Lucia Inc.

 President: Ms. Astrid Mondesir
 Vice President: Ms. Agnes St. Paul
 Secretary: Ms Earmin Shangoo
 Treasurer: Ms. Lola Marcellin
 Assistant Secretary / Treasurer: Ms. Allison Mentore
 P.R.O.: Mrs. Concessa Charles-Tayliam
 CE Committee Chairperson: Ms. Patricia Maximin-Clauzelma
Powered By SBWCS
Content is the property and responsibility of the Pharmacy Council and the Pharmacy Association of St. Lucia